The new Board of Trustees will be sworn in Monday night!

Congratulations to the new Mayor and Trustees

Lee Berenato – Mayor

Sarah Walen – Trustee

Brady Becker – Trustee

Rick Caldwell – Trustee

Claudia Cupp – Trustee

Christian Frey – Trustee

Michael Frey – Trustee

April 14th, 2014

The second meeting will begin shortly after 7:30 pm.

Agenda 4.14.14